Executive Management Team of AGEN (Sub-Saharan Africa Operations)

s/n Name Sex Title Email
Department of Administration, Accountancy and Finance

Goal: Providing active support to all departments through providing guidance on adherence to AGEN&AGEN-USA Inc. policies and constitution, recording keeping, information dissemination, internal auditing, administration and financial management

1 Rasel M. Madaha Male Executive Director and Secretary of the Board rasel.madaha@agentz.org
2 Teddy P. Shangwe Female Assistant Executive Director teddy.shangwe@agentz.org
3 Eddah Salama Female Director of Administration and Finance eddah.salama@agentz.org
4 Leonia Leon Chuwa Female Deputy Director of Administration and Finance Leonia.chuwa@agentz.org
Department of Operations

Goal: to ensure effective and efficient implementations of all field operations

1 Rasel Madaha Male Operations Manager rasel.madaha@agentz.org
2 Happiness Philemon Female Deputy Operations Manager happiness.philemon@agentz.org
3 Robert Hamis Shejamabu Male Southern Tanzania, Field Coordinator robert.shejamabu@agentz.org
4 Nazael Mbwambo Female Northern Tanzania, Field Coordinator nazael.mbwambo@agentz.org
5 Jackson. J. Mkunda Male Deputy Director of Consultancy, Advocacy and Sustainability and Eastern Tanzania Field Coordinator jackson.mkunda@agentz.org
Department of Networking, Marketing and Promotion

Goal: to reach out to local and global audience through instilling active engagement of individual and institutional donors

 

1 Kidani Mhenga Magwilla Female Senior Director of Networking, Marketing and Promotion kidani.magwilla@agentz.org
2 Bi. Amina Mlawa Female Director of Networking, Marketing and Promotion amina.mlawa@agentz.org
3 Mr. Zakayo Meng’oru Shaudo Male Director of Networking, Marketing and Promotion and Northern Tanzania Field Coordinator zakayo.shaudo@agentz.org
Department of Consultancy, Research, Advocacy and Sustainability

Goal: To offer quality and affordable Consultancy, Research, and Advocacy services to sustain our organization and interventions

 

1 Emmanuel Fredrick Male Director of Consultancy, Advocacy and Sustainability emmanuel.fredrick@agentz.org
2 Jackson. J. Mkunda Male Deputy Director of Consultancy, Advocacy and Sustainability and Eastern Tanzania Field Coordinator jackson.mkunda@agentz.org
Technical Experts and specialists (not members of the Executive committee) Rasel Madaha Male Senior Consultant on Community Development, Project Management, Microfinance, Economic Empowerment, Agriculture and Gender rasel.madaha@agentz.org
Dr. Shukrani Mbirigenda Male Senior Consultant on development studies and Corporation shukrani.mbirigenda@agentz.org
Dr. Elinami Swai Female Senior Consultant on Education and Gender Empowerment elinami.swai@agentz.org
Dr. Shakila Mteti Female Senior Consultant on Education and History shakila.mteti@agentz.org
Dr. Jesse James Male Senior Consultant on Human Rights jesse.james@agentz.org
January Abiud Male Senior Consultant on Agricultural Economics and Agribusiness january.abiud@agentz.org

Empowering grassroots men and women globally